Fork me on GitHub
Podcast image

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

This is an Unscripted LIVE Interactive Talk Radio Show hosted by The Queen of Talk - Nigerian Actress, Self Help Mentor and Writer, ALEX OKOROJI every Talk Wednesday and Friday Radio Special @ 9pm (GMT) | 10pm (WAT) | 11pm (CAT) | 1pm (PST) | 4pm (EST) {check your local timezone}... Its Straight Talk with some of the biggest Global Icons, Leaders, Entertainers, Motivational Speakers, Authors, Life Coaches, Relationship Experts and Extra-ordinary Friends as they strip themselves, their experience
This is an Unscripted LIVE Interactive Talk Radio Show hosted by The Queen of Talk - Nigerian Actress, Self Help Mentor and Writer, ALEX OKOROJI every Talk Wednesday and Friday Radio Special @ 9pm (GMT) | 10pm (WAT) | 11pm (CAT) | 1pm (PST) | 4pm (EST) {check your local timezone}... Its Straight Talk with some of the biggest Global Icons, Leaders, Entertainers, Motivational Speakers, Authors, Life Coaches, Relationship Experts and Extra-ordinary Friends as they strip themselves, their experiences and share their HONEST unfiltered thoughts about Issues that bother on Love, Life, Inspiration, Sex, Reality and everything in between....I believe in stripping the lies and EMPOWERING the mind through the freedom of EXPRESSION. I'm unapologetic ab

Recent episodes

Archive - all episodes

Please sign in to perform the operation

Loading...

comments powered by Disqus